Our team

The Bress Real Estate Services team exist of people with all different skills and expertises and are 100% motivated.

 

 


Partners


Bart Van den Berg

 

Managing Director/Partner

+32 (0)475/97 15 70

bart.vandenberg@bress.be

 Hugo Claes

 

Director/Partner

+32 (0)473/45 45 75

hugo.claes@bress.be



Property/Project Manager Designer


Jacques Cogels

jacques.cogels@bress.be

Christian Nihant

christian.nihant@bress.be


Olivier Claessens

olivier.claessens@bress.be

Vera Timmermans

vera.timmermans@bress.be



Property Accounting


Barbara Batselier

Head of Property accounting

barbara.batselier@bress.be

Kevin De Clerck

kevin.declerck@bress.be



Property Management Assistant


Joëlle De Greef

joelle.degreef@bress.be

Kristel Wuestenbergs

kristel.wuestenbergs@bress.be



Project Manager / Consultant


Roger Maesschalck

roger.maesschalck@bress.be

Yvan Soggiu

yvan.soggiu@bress.be